How can I delete my STEP account?
STEP
Last Update 1 年前
Once your STEP account is closed, you will not be able to access it, and it cannot be restored. For future transactions that need a STEP account, you will be required to create a new account.
If you still wish to delete your account, please write to us at [email protected] & request a deactivation.
Note: It may take up to 24 hours to remove your profile from the STEP database.
